Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Butt

Nicole Butt

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Butt
"🌟 Top-Notch Insurance Experience! 🌟 If you're in the market for insurance that's both reliable and surprisingly fun, look no further than Chloe Bowne at State Farm! With her expertise and upbeat attitude, she transforms the daunting task of insurance into a delightful adventure. Chloe took the time to understand my needs and crafted a policy that fits like a glove. Her professionalism combined with a sprinkle of playfulness made the entire process a breeze! Don't settle for ordinary insurance—choose Chloe Bowne for an extraordinary experience! Trust me, you'll leave her office with a grin as wide as your coverage. Thank you, Chloe, for making insurance feel like a walk in the park! You've earned a customer for life. Warm regards, Nicole 🚀"
Profile photo of Tina Coll

Tina Coll

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Coll
"Always kind, accommodating, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of 1909dw

1909dw

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1909dw
"Everyone at this insurance agency is excellent to deal with and gave me a fair price on my policy."
Profile photo of John Woods

John Woods

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Woods
"Gary was a please to work with. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and the whole process of getting a quote, signing up, and canceling my old policy (from a company which rhymes with charmers) was seamless"
Profile photo of Val

Val

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val
"Everyone at this State Farm team is excellent with their customer service skills! I felt very comfortable & heard with any concerns & questions as a client, the minute I called regarding any info I had on my car insurance. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony I (SydTinDad)

Anthony I (SydTinDad)

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony I (SydTinDad)
"After experiencing a continued level of cataclysmic buffoonery that bordered on the criminal with my prior insurance carrier (who will remain nameless) Chloe Bowne at State Farm came across my radar earlier this week. Dealing with her was like the movie "The Wizard of Oz". I went from the dull & drab black and white scenes, to opening a door into vibrant color. Chloe has been such a wonderful breath of fresh air to partner with. I have been doing subrogation for decades and I still don't know it all when it comes to being a policy holder. Chloe never gets an attitude, never makes me feel like I am a bother or foolish when I ask all my questions, and treats me with the dignity and respect that a paying customer deserves. I have already given her name to others that are also becoming frustrated with their current liability carriers. From a personal and health related level, I have been battling cancer since March of 2022. My prior insurance carrier has continued to make sure they amplified my stress & burden that I simply do not need right now when trying to get better and remain alive for my wife and children. Chloe gave me a much needed week of peace when it came to my insurance issues. I understand that we all have to deal with industry rate increases for various reasons; but at least when you have someone like Chloe working with you, it makes it a little easier when you are handled like an actual human being."
Profile photo of Deborah Sattler

Deborah Sattler

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Sattler
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Scott Wiggins

Scott Wiggins

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wiggins
"Chloe was awesome to deal with, very responsive, took the time to review my old policies in detail to make sure that we were not missing anything, and saved me money with the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Melissa Bakunas

Melissa Bakunas

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bakunas
"Super friendly and very willing to help!"
Profile photo of 安蓝

安蓝

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 安蓝
"I am so happy with the professionalism, hard wok and knowledge of the entire Alexander Weyer team, they offered excellent advice on my buying insurance.They comes with a great reputation in the industry and will highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Magrich

Paul Magrich

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Magrich
"Did A great job."
Profile photo of Paul Bond

Paul Bond

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bond
"This group of State Farm Agents are the nicest and most accommodating insurance agents I've ever dealt with and their prices are incomparable. Thank you all for caring and have a great holiday season. Chloe rocks! She gets things done!"
Profile photo of Faith

Faith

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faith
"Gary was great . He knew what he was talking about, explained things so I could understand and saved me money."
Profile photo of Chloe Bowne

Chloe Bowne

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Bowne
"Great rates, amazing customer service. If you call in, you won’t find Jake, but Alex, Tim, Gary, or Chloe can help you with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Drew Bergmann

Drew Bergmann

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Bergmann
"Best insurance agent I’ve experience. I came from GEICO which was corporate and impersonal. Alex is always available and very responsive! I’ve switched all my insurance needs over to state farm because of Alex and his team."
Profile photo of Josh Mathai

Josh Mathai

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mathai
"Always helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable whether it comes to finding great rates or any claims."
Profile photo of debra bossert

debra bossert

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by debra bossert
"Went into office without an appointment. Gary helped me right away he gave me the quote and answered all my questions. I had an excellent experience and saved a lot on my premiums."
Profile photo of Kristy Repp

Kristy Repp

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Repp
"These people are beyond accommodating. It's rare that you find customer service a refreshing experience these days. To say that Chloe was kind, knowledgeable and helpful wouldn't be enough. Her and her team went above and beyond to get what I needed taken care of. Thanks so much for an honestly pleasurable experience. 👏"
Profile photo of G J

G J

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G J
"Great service. Saved me money. Wish I could give 6 stars. Tim was awesome"
Profile photo of James Coupe

James Coupe

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Coupe
"Absolutely phenomenal Help with my policy issues wound up Saving me a bunch"
Profile photo of Kenneth Ruddick

Kenneth Ruddick

April 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Ruddick
"Will update this review if my experience changes"
Profile photo of Victoria Corsini

Victoria Corsini

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Corsini
"Seamless experience with Alex and Tim here! They were efficient, answered all my questions and were super friendly. Easiest insurance agency I've dealt with. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joey K

Joey K

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey K
"Called to get an auto quote, but ended up purchasing a renters policy, which I had never even considered before. Gary was friendly and informative. He also follows up periodically to offer better auto pricing as it becomes available. Couldn't recommend more"
Profile photo of Tanya B.

Tanya B.

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya B.
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful.I just got my policy amazing savings compared with Geico .Thank you Tim, I appreciate all your work ! Thank you Tatyana"
Profile photo of Savvy Girl R

Savvy Girl R

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Savvy Girl R
"Had a great experience with this agency! Simple, efficient and helpful! Would 100% reccomend!"