Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindel Strickland

Cindel Strickland

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindel Strickland
"Alex and his team are phenomenal, easy to communicate with and will get you the best combination of policies to make sure everything is covered !"
Profile photo of Teresa Lavery

Teresa Lavery

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Lavery
"My Agent Gary Lambert was so helpful in guiding me in the right direction for my car insurance. He goes above an beyond to reply timely to an questions I may have."
Profile photo of Jaime Lasley

Jaime Lasley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Lasley
"Gary was so very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Alyssa B

Alyssa B

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa B
"Spoke with an agent named Chloe she was very kind and helpful. She made the experience so easy and was patience with all of my questions. Would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Danielle Laurenti

Danielle Laurenti

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Laurenti
"Excellent experience! Amazing customer service! Dan W. helped me get the best quote yet! Highly recommend for the best prices for insurance in my opinion."
Profile photo of Cisono Posmotri

Cisono Posmotri

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cisono Posmotri
"Amazing customer service. Thanks Chloe!"
Profile photo of Sarah Marie

Sarah Marie

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Marie
"I would highly recommend this location for your insurance needs. The staff is highly attentive. Chloe is very knowledgeable and helped answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Peter Webb

Peter Webb

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Webb
"Great response time follow up and concern of customer support"
Profile photo of Sean Rahilly

Sean Rahilly

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Rahilly
"Dan was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dorothy Cona

Dorothy Cona

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Cona
"I was provided excellent service and when I asked questions they had all the answers I needed. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to fill their insurance needs"
Profile photo of kevin purce

kevin purce

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin purce
"Chloe is the best. Always helpful and always friendly."
Profile photo of Patricia Ogno Dingman

Patricia Ogno Dingman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ogno Dingman
"Thanks so much for helping me with my new policy. Your office is great to work with."
Profile photo of Nancy McCLain

Nancy McCLain

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy McCLain
"Everyone so very professional,knowledgeable, helpful! Thank you so much for your help! I appreciate you also very much!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Warnken

Stephanie Warnken

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Warnken
"Dan was a great help and made switching my home and auto insurance to State Farm easy. Saved me hundreds of dollars a year with better coverage than I had. I highly recommend working with Dan for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Butt

Nicole Butt

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Butt
"🌟 Top-Notch Insurance Experience! 🌟 If you're in the market for insurance that's both reliable and surprisingly fun, look no further than Chloe Bowne at State Farm! With her expertise and upbeat attitude, she transforms the daunting task of insurance into a delightful adventure. Chloe took the time to understand my needs and crafted a policy that fits like a glove. Her professionalism combined with a sprinkle of playfulness made the entire process a breeze! Don't settle for ordinary insurance—choose Chloe Bowne for an extraordinary experience! Trust me, you'll leave her office with a grin as wide as your coverage. Thank you, Chloe, for making insurance feel like a walk in the park! You've earned a customer for life. Warm regards, Nicole 🚀"
Profile photo of Tina Coll

Tina Coll

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Coll
"Always kind, accommodating, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of 1909dw

1909dw

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1909dw
"Everyone at this insurance agency is excellent to deal with and gave me a fair price on my policy."
Profile photo of John Woods

John Woods

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Woods
"Gary was a please to work with. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and the whole process of getting a quote, signing up, and canceling my old policy (from a company which rhymes with charmers) was seamless"
Profile photo of Val

Val

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val
"Everyone at this State Farm team is excellent with their customer service skills! I felt very comfortable & heard with any concerns & questions as a client, the minute I called regarding any info I had on my car insurance. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony I (SydTinDad)

Anthony I (SydTinDad)

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony I (SydTinDad)
"After experiencing a continued level of cataclysmic buffoonery that bordered on the criminal with my prior insurance carrier (who will remain nameless) Chloe Bowne at State Farm came across my radar earlier this week. Dealing with her was like the movie "The Wizard of Oz". I went from the dull & drab black and white scenes, to opening a door into vibrant color. Chloe has been such a wonderful breath of fresh air to partner with. I have been doing subrogation for decades and I still don't know it all when it comes to being a policy holder. Chloe never gets an attitude, never makes me feel like I am a bother or foolish when I ask all my questions, and treats me with the dignity and respect that a paying customer deserves. I have already given her name to others that are also becoming frustrated with their current liability carriers. From a personal and health related level, I have been battling cancer since March of 2022. My prior insurance carrier has continued to make sure they amplified my stress & burden that I simply do not need right now when trying to get better and remain alive for my wife and children. Chloe gave me a much needed week of peace when it came to my insurance issues. I understand that we all have to deal with industry rate increases for various reasons; but at least when you have someone like Chloe working with you, it makes it a little easier when you are handled like an actual human being."
Profile photo of Deborah Sattler

Deborah Sattler

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Sattler
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Scott Wiggins

Scott Wiggins

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wiggins
"Chloe was awesome to deal with, very responsive, took the time to review my old policies in detail to make sure that we were not missing anything, and saved me money with the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Melissa Bakunas

Melissa Bakunas

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bakunas
"Super friendly and very willing to help!"
Profile photo of 安蓝

安蓝

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 安蓝
"I am so happy with the professionalism, hard wok and knowledge of the entire Alexander Weyer team, they offered excellent advice on my buying insurance.They comes with a great reputation in the industry and will highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Magrich

Paul Magrich

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Magrich
"Did A great job."