Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexander Weyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alexander Weyer

4.9 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of peter Zimmardi

peter Zimmardi

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary did a terrific job. He saved us a lot of money"
Profile photo of debra bossert

debra bossert

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went into office without an appointment. Gary helped me right away he gave me the quote and answered all my questions. I had an excellent experience and saved a lot on my premiums."
Profile photo of Kristy Repp

Kristy Repp

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are beyond accommodating. It's rare that you find customer service a refreshing experience these days. To say that Chloe was kind, knowledgeable and helpful wouldn't be enough. Her and her team went above and beyond to get what I needed taken care of. Thanks so much for an honestly pleasurable experience. 👏"
Profile photo of G J

G J

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Saved me money. Wish I could give 6 stars. Tim was awesome"
Profile photo of James Coupe

James Coupe

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely phenomenal Help with my policy issues wound up Saving me a bunch"
Profile photo of Kenneth Ruddick

Kenneth Ruddick

April 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Will update this review if my experience changes"
Profile photo of Victoria Corsini

Victoria Corsini

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seamless experience with Alex and Tim here! They were efficient, answered all my questions and were super friendly. Easiest insurance agency I've dealt with. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joey K

Joey K

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get an auto quote, but ended up purchasing a renters policy, which I had never even considered before. Gary was friendly and informative. He also follows up periodically to offer better auto pricing as it becomes available. Couldn't recommend more"
Profile photo of There is only one life

There is only one life

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful.I just got my policy amazing savings compared with Geico .Thank you Tim, I appreciate all your work ! Thank you Tatyana"
Profile photo of Savvy Girl R

Savvy Girl R

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with this agency! Simple, efficient and helpful! Would 100% reccomend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ayala

Kevin Ayala

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've gotten very used to ignoring phone calls due to all the spam and scams lately, but I'm really glad I happened to pick up when Alex's State Farm team called! Chloe was great, she was extremely kind and helpful when it came to answering my questions and finding exactly what I wanted out of a policy. She also helped me get a few really nice discounts, so I ended up saving over $50 a month! I highly recommend having them look over your policy and give you a quote. They were very friendly and professional when I came in - everything was done within half an hour and I drove away with a smile."
Profile photo of Megan Shene

Megan Shene

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful. Better prices then my old insurance company."
Profile photo of Penny Bozok

Penny Bozok

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary was a huge help in getting us a huge saving on our insurance. He even went over other policies offered. This agency, and Gary was a great find!"
Profile photo of Erica Anker

Erica Anker

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chloe and Alex were a great help in finding me renters insurance for my new apartment. The process and fast and easy and the price is perfect for my needs. They were informative and went over all of the details with me throughout the signup process. I would highly recommend their service to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jenna Engel

Jenna Engel

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This branch has been absolutely fantastic and accommodating on my insurance journey. Having never had my own insurance before, I was very concerned with what packages I’d be getting and if they would be absolutely appropriate for me. I needed an insurance firm that I could trust and an agent that was not only knowledgeable but patient and reliable. My agent, Ian Lewis, and Andrew Weyer were SO accommodating and helped me to receive an extremely low car insurance rate along with roadside assistance, life insurance, etc. Words can’t express my gratitude to this company, especially their employees. It is very important to be able to rely and trust the ones we do business with... State Farm lives this and has amazing employees who go above and beyond. Thank you again to Ian Lewis and Andrew Weyer!"
Profile photo of Mike McGovern

Mike McGovern

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience changing over my car insurance. Saved money and incredible service!"
Profile photo of Rich Selgrad

Rich Selgrad

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"My girlfriend and I went with State Farm for our home insurance because they had the best price out of the quotes we had gotten. We also switched over our car insurance because of the significant discount that they offered. Everything was seamless and could not have been easier. After living in the house for a month a neighbor had backed into my car and Tim, Alex and Marissa were always there and super helpful with any questions or concerns that I had. I'm so glad we switched over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Thomas Edwards

Thomas Edwards

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with State Farm. At the end of my term with the old company I used, I looked into State Farm and began communicating with Account Manager Timothy Bonventre about a new policy and its' details. It was a seamless process and was made so easy on my end. I had multiple questions and they were all answered thoughtfully and fully. State Farm was able to offer me the best price for a policy compared to any other company I researched. Tim is very knowledgeable and great at communicating and informed me of a lot of additions that are possible within a policy, such as a healthcare coverage option. The State Farm app is very clear and easy to navigate. I definitely would recommend Tim Bonventre, Alexander Weyer, and State Farm as a whole based off the experience I have had. They are professional, personable, and informative."
Profile photo of Zach Blake

Zach Blake

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a young adult, getting my own insurance policy seemed very intimidating at first but my State Farm agent, Ian, worked very hard to make sure that my rates were as low as possible while still giving me good coverage. He was very eager to ease any concerns I might have and to make the whole process as simple as could be."
Profile photo of Chris Sciacca

Chris Sciacca

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best Car Insurance/State Farm office I’ve ever done business with. Ian was on top of his game and extremely knowledgeable in the field, I highly recommend using him as your Agent. The rest of the team was very welcoming and just a great set of people to be around! I can’t thank them enough for awesome policy! Highly recommended."